Siriraj’s Research and Innovation Advisory Committee Meeting

On October 16th, 2018, Prof. Dr. Prasit Watanapa, Dean of Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital welcomed distinguished delegates from renowned universities, namely, Prof. Aaron Ciechanover, the Nobel Prize Winner in Chemistry (2004) from Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Dr. Bert Sakmann from Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Germany, Prof. Chan Soo Shin, Dean of Seoul National University College of Medicine, South Korea, Prof. Gavin Screaton, Head of Oxford’s Medical Sciences Division, University of Oxford, UK, Prof. Sharon Anderson, Dean of the Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine, USA, and Prof. W.K. Alfred Yung from University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA, to attend the Research and Innovation Advisory Committee Meeting.